Fulham have named the following Premier League squad, according to the Premier League website:

*Chris Baird
*Simon Davies
Mousa Dembele
*Clint Dempsey
*Damien Duff
*Dickson Etuhu
Marcel Gecov
Zdenek Gygera
Orlando Sa
Brede Hangeland
*Aaron Hughes
*Andrew Johnson
*Stephen Kelly
*Danny Murphy
Bjorn Helge Riise
John Arne Riise
Bryan Ruiz
Mark Schwarzer
*Philippe Senderos
*Steve Sidwell
Csaba Somogyi
*Bobby Zamora
*David Stockdale

For 2011/12 each club had a deadline of 5pm on 2nd September to submit a squad containing no more than 17 players who do not fulfil the Home Grown Player criteria. The remainder of the squad, up to a total of 25 players, must be Home Grown.

A Home Grown Player means a player who, irrespective of his nationality or age, has been registered with any club affiliated to the Football Association or the Football Association of Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons or 36 months prior to his 21st birthday (or the end of the Season during which he turns 21).

Changes to the squad list of 25 may be made during the period of a Transfer Window or at other times only with the permission of the Board.

U21 players are eligible over and above the limit of 25 players/squad.

For the 2011/12 campaign Under 21 players will have been born on or after 1st January 1990.

* denotes a home grown player