Fulham have confirmed their 25 man squad for the Championship campaign following the closure of the summer transfer window at the start of the month.

EFL regulations state that no players aged 21 and under need to be registered as part of this process as they are automatically eligible to participate in league fixtures.

Marco Silva’s full squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Paulo Gazzaniga, Marek Rodák.

Defenders: Joe Bryan, Cyrus Christie, Marlon Fossey, Michael Hector, Terence Kongolo, Alfie Mawson, Denis Odoi, Tim Ream, Antonee Robinson, Kenny Tete, Tosin Adarabioyo.

Midfielders: Tom Cairney, Nathaniel Chalobah, Neeskens Kebano, Anthony Knockaert, Josh Onomah, Domingos Quina, Harrison Reed, Jean Michaël Seri, Harry Wilson

Forwards: Ivan Cavaleiro, Bobby Decordova-Reid, Aleksandar Mitrovic.