Select Page

Fulham under 23’s Premier League 2 fixtures for the forthcoming 2021/22 season have been confirmed this afternoon.

The Division Two campaign will commence with a trip to the Stadium of Light to face Sunderland on Monday 16 August, with a 7pm kick off. Fulham’s first home fixture will be played at Motspur Park on Friday 20 August with West Bromwich Albion the opposition. The season will conclude with a home game against Burnley at Motspur Park on Friday 29 April.

With two new clubs being awarded coveted Category One status over the close season, two new sides have been added to the Premier League 2 set-up. Both Birmingham City and Nottingham Forest will face Fulham in the second division.

Fulham are still believed to be in the process of recruiting a new under 23 head coach to succeed Mark Pembridge after Colin Omogbehin’s promotion to first team development coach following the club’s summer reorganisation of the academy. Fulham’s full league fixtures are as follows:

Monday 16 August, 7pm: Sunderland v Fulham (Stadium of Light)

Friday 20 August, 7pm: Fulham v West Bromwich Albion (Motspur Park)

Friday 27 August, 7pm: Aston Villa v Fulham (Bodymoor Heath)

Friday 10 September, 7pm: Fulham v Southampton (Craven Cottage)

Monday 20 September, 7pm: Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham (Molineux)

Friday 24 September, 7pm: Fulham v Newcastle United (Motspur Park)

Friday 7 October, 7pm: Norwich City v Fulham (The Walks Stadium)

Friday 15 October, 7pm: Fulham v Reading (Motspur Park)

Friday 22 October, 7pm: Fulham v Nottingham Forest (Motspur Park)

Monday 1 November, 7pm: Fulham v Middlesbrough (Motspur Park)

Monday 8 November, 7pm: Burnley v Fulham (Leyland County Ground)

Friday 19 November, 7pm: Fulham v Stoke City (Motspur Park)

Monday 29 November, 7pm: Birmingham City v Fulham (St. Andrew’s)

Friday 3 December, 7pm: Fulham v Wolverhampton Wanderers (Motspur Park)

Monday 20 December, 7pm: West Bromwich Albion v Fulham (New Bucks Head, Telford)

Monday 10 January, 7pm: Nottingham Forest v Fulham (The Impact Arena, Alfreton)

Sunday 16 January, 2pm: Southampton v Fulham (The Snows Stadium, Totton)

Monday 24 January, 7pm: Stoke City v Fulham (Lyme Valley Stadium)

Friday 4 February, 7pm: Fulham v Sunderland (Motspur Park)

Monday 21 February, 7pm: Newcastle United v Fulham (Northumberland FA)

Friday 25 February, 7pm: Fulham v Norwich City (Craven Cottage)

Friday 18 March, 7pm: Middlesbrough v Fulham (Heritage Park)

Friday 1 April, 7pm: Fulham v Birmingham City (Craven Cottage)

Monday 25 April, 7pm: Reading v Fulham (Select Car Leasing Stadium)

Friday 29 April, 7pm: Fulham v Burnley (Motspur Park).