Select Page

Fulham’s under 18s will begin their bid for a third consecutive Premier League South title against Tottenham Hotspur after the fixtures for the 2021/22 season were released this afternoon.

Steve Wigley’s side kick off the new campaign with a home fixture against Spurs at Motspur Park on Saturday 14 August. They then travel to Reading the following weekend and finish off their August programme by facing Aston Villa at Motspur Park on 28 August. The young Whites complete their league campaign by welcoming Leicester City to Motspur Park on Saturday 7 May.

The full programme of fixtures is as follows:

Saturday 14 August, 11am: Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur (Motspur Park)

Saturday 21 August, 11am: Reading v Fulham (Bearwood Training Ground)

Saturday 28 August, 12pm: Fulham v Aston Villa (Motspur Park)

Saturday 11 September, 12pm: West Browmich Albion v Fulham (WBA Training Ground)

Saturday 25 September, 11am: Fulham v Norwich City (Motspur Park)

Saturday 2 October, 12pm: Birmingham City v Fulham (Trillion Trophy Training Centre)

Saturday 16 October, 11am: Fulham v Chelsea (Motspur Park)

Saturday 30 October, 12pm: Fulham v Leicester City (Leicester City Training Ground)

Saturday 6 November, 11am: West Ham United v Fulham (Little Heath Sports Centre)

Saturday 20 November, 11am: Fulham v Crystal Palace (Motspur Park)

Saturday 4 December, 11am: Southampton v Fulham (Staplewood Training Ground)

Saturday 18 December, 11am: Fulham v Arsenal (Motspur Park)

Saturday 8 January, 11am: Brighton and Hove Albion v Fulham (The AMEX Elite Performance Centre)

Saturday 15 January, 11am: Crystal Palace v Fulham (Crystal Palace Training Ground)

Saturday 22 January, 11am: Fulham v West Ham United (Motspur Park)

Saturday 5 February, 11am: Chelsea v Fulham (Cobham Training Centre)

Saturday 19 February, 11am: Fulham v Brighton and Hove Albion (Motspur Park)

Saturday 26 February, 11am: Fulham v Southampton (Motspur Park)

Saturday 5 March, 11am: Tottenham Hotspur v Fulham (Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre)

Saturday 12 March, 11am: Fulham v Reading (Motspur Park)

Saturday 19 March, 12pm: Aston Villa v Fulham (Bodymoor Heath Training Ground)

Saturday 2 April, 12pm: Fulham v West Bromwich Albion (Motspur Park)

Saturday 9 April, 12pm: Norwich City v Fulham (The Lotus Training Centre)

Saturday 23 April, 12pm: Fulham v Birmingham City (Motspur Park)

Saturday 30 April, 11am: Arsenal v Fulham (Shenley Training Centre)

Saturday 7 May, 12pm: Fulham v Leicester City (Motspur Park)