Fulham have confirmed their squad numbers for the forthcoming season this afternoon.

Reading anything too deeply into the selections made by individual players is probably always fraught with danger, but it is interesting to see Marek Rodak inherit the number one jersey following Alphonse Areola’s departure. Harrison Reed has claimed the number six shirt worn by Kevin McDonald in recent years, whilst Terence Kongolo has taken Alfie Mawson’s number five as the former Swansea defender switches back to number 26, worn by the Chelsea centre half he once described as his hero.

New arrival from Liverpool Harry Wilson has been handed the number eight jersey, whilst promising teenager Fabio Carvalho has been given number 28.


1. Marek Rodák
2. Kenny Tete
3. Michael Hector
4. Denis Odoi
5. Terence Kongolo
6. Harrison Reed
7. Neeskens Kebano
8. Harry Wilson
9. Aleksandar Mitrovic
10. Tom Cairney
11. Anthony Knockaert
13. Tim Ream
14. Bobby De Cordova-Reid
16. Tosin Adarabioyo
17. Ivan Cavaleiro
20. Maxime Le Marchand
21. Paulo Gazzaniga
22. Cyrus Christie
23. Joe Bryan
24. Jean Michaël Seri
25. Josh Onomah
26. Alfie Mawson
28. Fabio Carvalho
29. Andre-Frank Zambo Anguissa
31. Fabri
33. Antonee Robinson
35. Tyrese Francois
43. Steven Sessegnon
47. Aboubakar Kamara
49. Luca Ashby-Hammond
61. Sylvester Jasper
65. Jay Stansfield