Select Page

Fulham have announced a programme of pre-season friendlies for the club’s youth sides, with some matches open to supporters.

UNDER 23 FIXTURES:

Saturday 10 July, kick off to be confirmed: Birmingham City v Fulham

Wednesday 14 July, 7.45pm: Slough Town v Fulham (open to supporters)

Saturday 17 July, 3pm: Bromley v Fulham (open to supporters)

Friday 23 July, 1pm: Charlton Athletic v Fulham

Wednesday 28 July, kick off to be confirmed: AFC Bournemouth v Fulham

Saturday 31 July, kick off to be confirmed: QPR v Fulham

Friday 6 August, kick off to be confirmed: Fulham v Brighton and Hove Albion

UNDER 18 FIXTURES:

Saturday 10 July, kick off to be confirmed: AFC Bournemouth v Fulham

Saturday 17 July, 10.30am: Fulham v Stevenage

Wednesday 21 July, kick off to be confirmed: Luton Town v Fulham

Saturday 24 July, kick off to be confirmed: Watford v Fulham

Wednesday 28 July, kick off to be confirmed: Charlton Athletic v Fulham

Saturday 31 July, 11am: Fulham v QPR

Saturday 7 August, kick off to be confirmed: Chelsea v Fulham