The draw for the Europa League group stages takes place at 12pm our time in Monaco. Ten losers from the Champions’ League qualifying round have joined the 38 sides who progressed from the play-offs last night. They will be drawn into 12 groups, with one team from each seeding pot, and sides from the same national association will be kept apart.

Fulham narrowly missed out on being amongst the top sides after two late Sporting Lisbon goals saw them come through their tie with FC Nordsjælland. The full seedings are listed below:

Pot 1
Tottenham Hotspur FC (ENG)
PSV Eindhoven (NED)
Club Atlético de Madrid (ESP)
Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)
SC Braga (POR)
FC Schalke 04 (GER)
FC Dynamo Kyiv (UKR)
Paris Saint-Germain FC (FRA)
FC København (DEN)
AZ Alkmaar (NED)
RSC Anderlecht (BEL)
FC Twente (NED)

Pot 2
Fulham FC (ENG)
Be?ikta? JK (TUR)
Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC (ISR)
FC Metalist Kharkiv (UKR)
R. Standard de Liège (BEL)
FC Rubin Kazan (RUS)
Club Brugge KV (BEL)
AEK Athens FC (GRE)
FC Steaua Bucure?ti (ROU)
Udinese Calcio (ITA)
Athletic Club (ESP)
S.S. Lazio (ITA)

Pot 3
FC Salzburg (AUT)
Maccabi Haifa FC (ISR)
FC Zürich (SUI)
Odense BK (DEN)
FC Lokomotiv Moskva (RUS)
Birmingham City FC (ENG)
Stoke City FC (ENG)
Stade Rennais FC (FRA)
FK Austria Wien (AUT)
FC Rapid Bucure?ti (ROU)
Hannover 96 (GER)

Pot 4
FC Vorskla Poltava (UKR)
Wis?a Kraków (POL)
FC Vaslui (ROU)
FC Sion (SUI)
SK Sturm Graz (AUT)
Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC (ISR)
ŠK Slovan Bratislava (SVK)
Legia Warszawa (POL)
NK Maribor (SVN)
AEK Larnaca FC (CYP)
Malmö FF (SWE)
Shamrock Rovers FC (IRL)

Who do you fancy in our group?