A bit of searching around on the UEFA website has unearthed Fulham’s current list of registered players for the Europa League. I thought you might be interested in this. There’s no Damien Duff as of yet, although we have until midnight (Central European Time tonight) to register a replacement player as long as he isn’t cup-tied, which Duff isn’t.

Here’s the list:


1 Mark Schwarzer

12 David Stockdale

38 Neil Etheridge*

39 Wesley Foderingham*

41 Marcus Bettinelli*


2 Stephen Kelly

Paul Konchesky

4 John Pantsil

5 Brede Hangeland

6 Chris Baird

18 Aaron Hughes

26 Chris Smalling*

28 Adams Watts*

36 Joe Anderson*

37 Matthew Briggs*

44 Keanu Marsh-Brown*

45 Alex Smith*


11 Zoltan Gera

13 Danny Murphy

17 Bjorn Helge Riise

20 Dickson Etuhu

23 Clint Dempsey

29 Simon Davies

31 Matthew Saunders*

42 Courtney Harris*

43 Reece Jones*


7 Seol Ki-Hyeon

8 Andy Johnson

10 Erik Nevland

15 Diomansy Kamara

21 Eddie Johnson

25 Bobby Zamora

40 Michael Uwezu*

* Denotes a B-List player

Chris Smalling is listed as a midfielder in the UEFA list but I’ve switched him to a defender.