Select Page

… you would have been mistaken. Chopper was pretty quick off the mark last night, though.

I think the enjoyment of that brilliant strike from Iniesta is enhanced by listening to some breathless Spanish commentary. I hadn’t actually noticed that everybody’s favourite left back had ducked out of the way of the shot before seeing the replay again from the behind the goal.

And here’s someone who caused all that added time with his shameful cheating calling the referee a disgrace. I’m sure I don’t have to explain the irony to anyone.