The highly anticipated Soca Warriors squad that will represent Trinidad and Tobago at the World Cup later this year has been revealed.

Warriors Head Coach, Leo Beenhakker, yesterday disclosed his 24-man squad, who will face-off in Germany in June.

Kelvin Jack (Dundee), Shaka Hislop (West Ham United) and Clayton Ince (Coventry City) have been picked as the goalkeepers.

The defenders are Dennis Lawrence (Wrexham), Cyd Gray (San Juan Jabloteh), Marvin Andrews (Glasgow Rangers), Brent Sancho (Gillingham), Ian Cox (Gillingham), Atiba Charles (W Connection) and Avery John (New England Revolution).

Playing midfield will be Silvio Spann, Chris Birchall (Port Vale), Aurtis Whitley (San Juan Jabloteh), Anthony Rougier (United Petrotrin), Anthony Wolfe (San Juan Jabloteh), Densill Theobald (Falkirk), Carlos Edwards (Luton Town), Dwight Yorke (Sydney FC) and Russell Latapy (Falkirk).

The forwards are Stern John, (Coventry City), Kenwyne Jones (Southampton FC), Collin Samuel (Dundee United), Jason Scotland (St Johnstone) and Cornell Glen (LA Galaxy).

Named as standbys are Brent Rahim, (Jabloteh), Anton Pierre (Defence Force) Anthony Warner (Fulham), Nigel Henry (Kiruna FF), Ricky Shakes (Swindon Town), Hector Sam (Port Vale) and Scott Sealy (Kansas City Wizards).

Captain Dwight Yorke of Australian club champion Sydney, will continue to head the team while Russell Latapy of Falkirk will serve as his vice-captain.

The squad will depart for England on May 13 for the rest of it’s World Cup campaign.

Beenhakker will be assisted by Wim Rijsbergen and Anton Corneal. The Warriors are making their debut at the World Cup, having won a place there late last year with a victory over Bahrain. Their first match is against Sweden on June 10.