Since we have made it through to the fourth round after our win at Hillsborough, I thought I’d share the draw details with you all.

The draw will take place at 3.25pm after the Gillingham-Aston Villa game at Soho Square tomorrow afternoon. The draw will be televised on ITV1 and Setanta and broadcast live on BBC Radio Five Live. The draw will be made by two former Cup winners, Roberto Di Matteo and Dave Beasant.

We are ball number two as you can see from the full list below. Let us know in the comments box who you would like to see us drawn against.

Ball numbers

1. Portsmouth or Bristol City
2. Fulham
3. Preston North End or Liverpool
4. Birmingham City or Wolverhampton Wanderers
5. West Ham United
6. Middlesbrough
7. Hull City or Newcastle United
8. Hartlepool United
9. Chelsea or Southend United
10. Nottingham Forest
11. Cardiff City
12. Ipswich Town
13. Charlton Athletic or Norwich City
14. West Bromwich Albion or Peterborough United
15. Torquay United
16. Leyton Orient or Sheffield United
17. Southampton or Manchester United
18. Millwall or Crewe Alexandra
19. Histon or Swansea City
20. Derby County
21. Queens Park Rangers or Burnley
22. Leicester City or Crystal Palace
23. Tottenham Hotspur
24. Cheltenham Town or Doncaster Rovers
25. Arsenal
26. Kettering Town
27. Blyth Spartans or Blackburn Rovers
28. Everton
29. Watford
30. Sunderland
31. Coventry City
32. Gillingham or Aston Villa